Admission Hotline: +91 93792 44007 / 04

Business School of the Year 2019

Management College of the Year 2018

Great Indian B-School 2016

MBA+CMP

Global PGDM

NSB Complainces

Compliances

(As per AICTE notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009)

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr. S R Sridharamurthy Chairman Director director@nsb.edu.in
Mr. Veda Mouly.S Coordinator Asst. Director Establishments mouli@nsbindia.org
Prof Karimulla Basha Member Faculty karim@nsbindia.org
Ms. Maheshwari Member Asst. Director Admissions & Operations maahi@nsb.edu.in
Abhishek Shukla Member Student abhishekshukla@nsb.edu.in
Gayatri Sudhir Pujari Member Student gayatri@nsb.edu.in
Police Hebbagodi  (PS) Member Police 080-40228310
Mr. Ramachandra Member Parents Representative  
Mr .Lokesh Reddy Member Local Media  
Mr. Anish Kumar Member NGO Representative  

(As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989)

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr.Kariumulla Basha Chairman Faculty karim@nsbindia.org
Dr.Gnanaprakash Co-ordinator Faculty gnanaprakash@nsb.edu.in
Mr. Shanmugam Member Staff shanmuga.s@nsbindia.org
Mrs.Rathnamma Member Staff
Mr.Pillappa Member Staff
Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr. A.V. Rao Chairman Director Academic Relations avrao@nsbindia.org
Dr. Syed Ahamed Co-ordinator Head academics syed@nsbindia.org
Prof. Abishek Santhosh Raj Member Faculty divya.mathur@nsbindia.org
Ms. Mamatha Member AcademicExecutive mamatha@nsb.edu.in
Mr.Veda Mouly.S Member Asst. Director Establishments mouli@nsbindia.org
Prof.Kiran Jayaram Member Faculty kiran@nsb.edu.in

(As per All India Council for Technical Education (Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012,F. No. 37-3/Lega112012, dated 25.05.2012)

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr. Syed Ahamed Chairman Head academics syed@nsbindia.org
Prof.Abishek Santhosh Raj Co-ordinator Faculty abishek@nsb.edu.in
Prof. Divya Mathur Member PGDM-Coordinator divya.mathur@nsbindia.org
Prof.Swarnadeep Maity Member Faculty swarnadeep.maity@nsbindia.org
Mr.Mayank Bora Special Invitee Student mayank@nsb.edu.in
Dr. N.S. Viswanath Ombudsperson Professor (Retd.) viswanath_ns@yahoo.com

As per section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr .Sridharamurthy Chairman Director director@nsb.edu.in
Prof.Divya Mathur Co-ordinator Faculty divya.mathur@nsbindia.org
Mrs. Latha S Member Admissions latha@nsb.edu.in
Mrs. Shyama K Member HR Dept hr@nsb.edu.in
Mrs.Mamatha P Member Academics mamatha@nsb.edu.in
Mrs.Sowmya B S Member IT Dept admin@nsb.edu.in
Mrs.Susmitha Vadana Member Student susmitha@nsb.edu.in
Mrs.Shivangi Prabha Member Student shivangi@nsb.edu.in
Student Grievance Form